CS 282 Class Roster

  1. Christopher Beers <chris.beers@vanderbilt.edu>
  2. Ben Cates <ben.cates@gmail.com>
  3. Eric Hall <ehall@isis.vanderbiltl.edu>
  4. Matt Heineke <matthew.s.heineke@vanderbilt.edu>
  5. James Hill <james.h.hill@vanderbilt.edu>
  6. Shanshan Jiang <shanshan.jiang@Vanderbilt.Edu>
  7. Dimple Kaul <dkaul@isis.vanderbilt.edu>
  8. Brett Kelley <brett.g.kelley@gmail.com>
  9. Richard King <richard.c.king@Vanderbilt.Edu>
  10. John S. Kinnebrew <John.S.Kinnebrew@Vanderbilt.edu>
  11. Arundhati Kogekar <akogekar@dre.vanderbilt.edu>
  12. Nilabja Roy <nilabjar@dre.vanderbilt.edu>
  13. Nishanth Shankar <nshankar@dre.vanderbilt.edu>
  14. Sumant Tambe <sutambe@dre.vanderbilt.edu>
  15. Jules White <jules@dre.vanderbilt.edu>
  16. John Wisneski <johnwis@gmail.com>


Back to CS 282 home page.